You are here


The Tyler office is open from 8:00am - 4:00pm, except for Federal Holidays.

The Tyler office is located at the corner of College & Ferguson Streets in the Plaza Tower (9th Floor) in downtown Tyler.

110 North College Ave
9th Floor
Tyler, Texas 75702

(903) 590-3200

Disability Access -  This courthouse is located in the Plaza Tower and has wheelchair accessible public parking in the main parking lot.  An elevator is available for access to the courtroom on the 9th floor.

Divisions served by the Tyler Office

Division Counties (County Seat in Parentheses)
Marshall Camp (Pittsburg); Cass (Linden); Harrison (Marshall); Marion (Jefferson); Morris (Daingerfield); Upshur (Gilmer)
Tyler Anderson (Palestine); Cherokee (Jacksonville); Gregg (Longview); Henderson (Athens); Panola (Carthage); Rains (Emory); Rusk (Henderson); Smith (Tyler); Van Zandt (Canton); Wood (Quitman)

Drop Box
Please use the Drop Box located on the first level of the parking garage next to the Plaza Tower. The Drop Box may be used to file paper documents any time the Clerk's Office is closed. Filers will insert the document into the top opening for a file stamp, place the document in an envelope and drop it into the bottom opening. A copy may also be file stamped for the filer to keep.

Main Number 903-590-3200
Brandon Davis - Deputy in Charge (Digits 50-99) 903-590-3213
Cheri Bertrand - Finance Administrator, 903-590-3219
Wes Dabney - IT Technician 903-590-3225
Kim Dixon - Human Resources Supervisor, 903-590-3236
Debbie Duke - Case Administrator 903-590-3232
Alexa Fisher - Courtroom Deputy, 903-590-3240
Vicki Hand - Case Administrator (Digits 00 - 49) 903-590-3231
Jeff Pepper - Internet Systems Administrator 903-590-3224
Tony Ruffin - Network Administrator 903-590-3223
Mark Taylor - Chief Deputy Clerk II 903-590-3222
Chasha Traylor - Procurement Specialist 903-590-3208