You are here


The Plano office is open from 8:00am - 4:00pm, except for Federal Holidays.

The office is located on the southeast corner of North Central Expressway and East Plano Parkway.

660 North Central Expressway
Suite 300B
Plano, Texas 75074

(972) 509-1240

Courtroom Technology

Courtroom Technology/Information

Disability Access

This courthouse has wheelchair accessible public parking in the main parking lot.  An elevator is available for access to the courtroom on the 3rd floor.

Divisions served by the Plano Office

Division Counties (County Seat in Parentheses)
Sherman Collin (McKinney) [& Plano]; Cooke (Gainesville); Delta (Cooper); Denton (Denton); Fannin (Bonham); Grayson (Sherman); Hopkins (Sulphur Springs); Lamar (Paris)
Texarkana Bowie (Texarkana); Franklin (Mt. Vernon); Red River (Clarksville); Titus (Mt. Pleasant);

Drop Box

Drop Box Location

A depository is available in Plano by the entrance to the building located on the west side. The depository may be used to file paper documents any time the Clerk's Office is closed. Filers will insert the document into the top opening for a file stamp, place the document in an envelope and drop it into the bottom opening. A copy may also be file stamped for the filer to keep.


Main Number 972-509-1240
Sheryl Denham - Deputy in Charge 972-633-4751
Lori Carter - Case Management Specialist 972-633-4724
Jennifer Childs - Case Administrator (Digits 40-59) 972-633-4727
Diana Colwill - Case Adminsitrator (Digits 00-19) 972-633-4730
Jason McDonald - Clerk of Court 972-509-1240
Pamela Rachid - Case Administrator(Digits 20-39)  
Shirley Rasco - Courtroom Deputy 972-509-1246
Kirsten Shannon - Case Administrator (Digits 80-99) 972-633-4742
Renae Spiegel - Automation Specialist 972-509-1248
Sandie Tyrone - Case Administrator (Digits 60-79) 972-633-4725