You are here

Court Locations

The Beaumont office is open from 8:00am - 4:00pm, except for Federal Holidays.

The office is located downtown (in the Jack Brooks Federal Building) at the intersection of Willow & Broadway Streets.  Take the Downtown Beaumont exit off of I-10 east of U.S. 69.

300 Willow Street Suite 100
Beaumont, TX 77701

(409) 654-7060

Disability Access - ADA parking is available on Willow Street. A wheelchair ramp, not parking, is available on the post office side of the courthouse. For entrance to the building, please contact a Court Security Officer by ringing the doorbell.

Divisions served by the Beaumont Office

Division Counties (County Seat in Parentheses)
Beaumont Hardin (Kountze); Jasper (Jasper); Jefferson (Beaumont); Liberty (Liberty); Newton (Newton); Orange (Orange)
Lufkin Angelina (Lufkin); Houston (Crockett); Nacogdoches (Nacogdoches); Polk (Livingston); Sabina (Hemphill); San Augustine (San Augustine); Shelby (Center); Trinity (Groveton); Tyler (Woodville)

Emergency Filing Procedures

If CM/ECF is inaccessible, an Electronic Filing User’s system is inoperable, or an emergency requires the paper filing of a document outside of normal business hours, the filer may send email to  The subject line should read, "Emergency Filing Request."  Include your name, phone number, and nature of your emergency.  Documents attached to the email will only be used as reference to determine the nature of the emergency and are not considered filed with the court.  

If the filing is deemed an emergency, a deputy clerk will arrange to receive the required documents for the case filing.  Any required fees are due within 24 hours of the time of filing and must be paid in the form of cash, money order or cashier's check.

Main Number (409) 654-7060
Mona Doyle - Deputy-In-Charge 409-654-7064
Shannon Britten - Case Admin/Intake/ECRO (Digits 00-49) 409-654-7070
JoAnne Judice - Case Admin/Intake/ECRO (Digits 50-99) 409-654-7065