You are here

Court Holidays

Federal Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1 2021
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 18 2021
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 15 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25 2021
Christmas Friday, December 24 2021