You are here

Court Holidays

Federal Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Tue, January 1 2020
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 20 2020
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 17 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12 2020
Veterans Day Monday, November 11 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 2020