You are here

Court Holidays

Federal Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, December 31 2021
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 17 2022
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 21 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 2022
Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday, June 20 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5 2022
Columbus Day Monday, October 10 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 2022
Christmas Day Monday, December 26 2022