You are here

News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Fri, 11/22/2019

Please note the following Holiday Schedule:

Friday, November 29, 2019

The Tyler office will be open from 8:00 am - 12:00pm 

All other divisional offices will be closed on...

Mon, 11/04/2019

IMPORTANT - NEXTGEN GOES LIVE NEXT WEEK

ECF passwords WILL stop working on Tuesday, November 12, 2019.

Please see the...

Wed, 10/23/2019

Dallas Volunteer Attorney Program (DVAP)
Bankruptcy Nuts & Bolts Seminar
Friday, November 8, 2019
12:00 – 2:30 p.m.
Belo Mansion 
2101 Ross Avenue
Dallas, Texas 75201

MCLE Credit: 2 Hours (0.5 Ethics...

Tue, 10/22/2019

We will be upgrading our CM/ECF to NextGen CM/ECF on Friday, November 8 at 5pm.  The system will be unavailable from Friday November 8, 5pm to Tuesday November 12, 8am.  

Tue, 10/15/2019

Please see the Clerk's Notice regarding a NextGen ECF Readiness Checklist to use prior to NextGen ECF implementation on November 12, 2019.

Thu, 10/10/2019

Please see the Clerk's Notice regarding Creditor Filers and the implementation of NextGen ECF effective November 12, 2019

Fri, 09/20/2019

The Beaumont Clerk's Office will be closed Friday, September 20,  due to inclement weather.  All electronic services should be available.  

Please see our Emergency Filing Procedures if...

Thu, 09/19/2019

The Beaumont Clerk's Office is closed today due to inclement weather.  All electronic services should be available.  

Please see our Emergency Filing Procedures if you are unable to file...

Tue, 09/17/2019

Please see the Clerk's Notice regarding the implementation of NextGen ECF effective November 12, 2019.

Thu, 08/15/2019

Please see the Clerk's Notice regarding the implementation of NextGen ECF effective November 12, 2019.

Pages